Clif Walker – Lemon Speed

Jacob Druckman – Reflections on the Nature of Water (mvt. 1-3)

Ian Dicke – Eight Oh Eight

Steven Mackey – See Ya Thursday

Ethan Frederick Greene – Lissajous

Brian Nozny – Coin

David Lang – Scraping Song

Toru Takemitsu – Toward the Sea

Alejandro Vinao – Estudios de Frontera

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s